The Pittsfield FSC

Bylaws


Bylaws are finished upon request and are available to the PFSC club rink as well at at usfsa.com


Officers/Executive Committee

Officers/Executive Committee

President:   Tracy Kipp, tkipp460@gmail.com 
Vice President:  Denise Gillette dgillette5519@gmail.com
Secretary:   Mary Talbot marytalbot1210@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Cherie Pierce,​ cpierce1234@mail.com   413-443-8240

 Board of Governors


Learn to Skate: Gretchen Ball, gretchen.ball@live.com

Membership Chair: Mary Talbot, marytalbot1210@gmail.com 
Media/Publicity:  Katie Malone-Smith, marketingpfsc@gmail.com 
Pro Liaison/ Rules and Ice:  Tracy Fancher, tjfancher27@gmail.com 413-446-5762
Show:  Tracy Kipp, tkipp460@gmail.com

Apprentice: Amy MacDonald, avnmacdonald@gmail.com 413-443-5453
Safe Sport Chair : Amy MacDonald, avnmacdonald@gmail.com 413-443-5453

Competition: Jamie Bannon, ptjamie01@gmail.com

Adult Skating Liaison: Katie Malone-Smith, marketingpfsc@gmail.com 

Hospitality /Volunteer Coordinator: Holly Viola, h_whitehill@yahoo.com